Faculty

NameEmailPhoneCellFaxOfficeWebsiteDepartment
Alberto Perez-Huerta aph@geo.ua.edu (205) 348-8382 2018 Bevil
Bao, Yuping ybao@eng.ua.edu 348-9869 348-7558 SEC2 3470 ,
Blackstock, Silas blacksto@bama.ua.edu 348-0748 348-9104 2050 Shelby Hall
Burkett, Susan sburkett@eng.ua.edu 348-4378 348-6959 330 Houser Hall
Butler, Bill wbutler@mint.ua.edu 348-2665 348-2665 1047 Bevill
Chopra, Nitin nchopra@eng.ua.edu 348-4153 348-2164 2047 Bevill
Gupta, Arunava agupta@mint.ua.edu 348-3822 348-2346 1046 Bevill ,
Gupta, Su sgupta@coe.eng.ua.edu 348-4272 348-2164 A-135 Bevill
Harrell, J. W. jharrell@bama.ua.edu 348-9404 348-5051 134 Bevill
Hong, Yang-Ki ykhong@eng.ua.edu 348-7268 348-6959 317 Houser
Jaber Abu-Qahouq jaberq@eng.ua.edu 348-8669 348-6959 3029-A SERC http://jaberq.eng.ua.edu/ ,
Kim, Seongsin Margaret seongsin@eng.ua.edu 348-5755 348-6959 302B Houser Hall
Kotru, Sushma skotru@eng.ua.edu 348-7235 348-6959 206 Houser Hall
Kung, Patrick patkung@eng.ua.edu 348-1764 348-6959 329 Houser Hall
Lane, Alan alane@eng.ua.edu 348-1729 331-3117 348-7558 2048 Bevill ,
LeClair, Patrick pleclair@mint.ua.edu 348-0449 348-2346 2050 Bevill bama.ua.edu/~pleclair/index.html
Li, Dawen dawenl@mint.ua.edu 348-9930 348-6959 2042 Bevill / 321 Houser
Mahmoodi, Nima S. nmahmoodi@eng.ua.edu 348-5056 348-6419 278 Hardaway Hall
Mankey, Gary gmankey@mint.ua.edu 348-7793 348-5051 2049 Bevill bama.ua.edu/~gmankey
Metzger, Robert rmetzger@ua.edu 348-5952 348-9104 1088-B Shelby
Mewes, Claudia cmewes@mint.ua.edu 348-6228 348-2346 1011 Bevill
Mewes, Tim tmewes@ua.edu 348-9187 348-2346 1010 Bevill bama.ua.edu/~tmewes
Nikles, David dnikles@mint.ua.edu 348-9267 348-9104 3097D Shelby Hall
Paulo Araujo paulo.t.araujo@ua.edu 205-348- 2878 2011 Bevill
Ryan L. Hartman rhartman@eng.ua.edu 348-1696 348-7558 3072b SERC http://www.bama.ua.edu/~rlhartman/ ,
Sarker, Sanjoy ssarker@bama.ua.edu 348-3772 348-5051 216 Gallalee
Schad, Rainer rschad@bama.ua.edu 348-2404 348-5051 1048 Bevill
Shanlin Pan span1@bama.ua.edu 348-6381 348-9104 1088E Shelby http://bama.ua.edu/~span1/group/Home.html
Song, Jinhui jhsong@eng.ua.edu 205-348-0449 205-348-2346 2012 Bevill
Street, Shane sstreet@bama.ua.edu 348-5957 348-9104 1088-A Shelby
Suzuki, Takao takaosuzuki@mint.ua.edu 348-2508 348-2346 2005-B Bevill , ,
Szulczewski, Greg gjs@bama.ua.edu 348-0610 348-6104 1088D Shelby
Thompson, Greg gthompson@eng.ua.edu 348-1589 348-2164 134-A Bevill http://www.bama.ua.edu/~gthomps/
Vaid, Thomas P. tpvaid@ua.edu 348-8454 348-9104 2101D Shelby
Visscher, Pieter visscher@ua.edu 348-4337 348-5051 2007-B Bevill
Wang, Hung-Ta htwang@eng.ua.edu (205) 348-2640 Fax: (205) 348-7558 2011 Bevill bama.ua.edu/~hwang43/ ,
Warren, Garry gwarren@eng.ua.edu 348-1728 348-2164 132-A Bevill
Weaver, Mark mweaver@coe.eng.ua.edu 348-7073 348-2164 131-A Bevill