Name Email Phone Fax Office Department
Abu-Qahouq, Jaber jaberq@eng.ua.edu 348-8669 348-6959 3029A SERC ,
Allred, Jared jmallred@ua.edu 348-4653 348-9104 3036 Shelby
Araujo, Paulo ptaraujo@ua.edu 348-2878 2050 Bevill
Bao, Yuping ybao@eng.ua.edu 348-9869 348-7558 SEC2 3470 ,
Blackstock, Silas blacksto@bama.ua.edu 348-0748 348-9104 2050 Shelby
Burkett, Susan sburkett@eng.ua.edu 348-4378 348-6959 330 Houser
Butler, Bill wbutler@mint.ua.edu 348-2665 348-2665 1047 Bevill
Gupta, Arunava agupta@mint.ua.edu 348-3822 348-2346 1046 Bevill ,
Gupta, Su sgupta@coe.eng.ua.edu 348-4272 348-2164 A135 Bevill
Hauser, Adam ahauser@ua.edu 348-4557 1045 Bevill
Hong, Yang-Ki ykhong@eng.ua.edu 348-7268 348-6959 2009 SEC ,
Huang, Qiang qhuang@eng.ua.edu 348-4581 348-7558 NERC 3036 ,
Jeon, Ju-Won jwjeon@ua.edu 348-0813 3037 NERC ,
Kim, Seongsin seongsin@eng.ua.edu 348-5755 348-6959 302B Houser
Kotru, Sushma skotru@eng.ua.edu 348-7235 348-6959 206 Houser
Kung, Patrick patkung@eng.ua.edu 348-1764 348-6959 329 Houser
Lane, Alan alane@eng.ua.edu 348-1729 348-7558 2048 Bevill ,
LeClair, Patrick pleclair@mint.ua.edu 348-0449 348-2346 2050 Bevill
Li, Dawen dawenl@mint.ua.edu 348-9930 348-6959 2005 SEC
Li, Lin lin.li@eng.ua.edu 348-4971 348-2346 2007 NERC
Mahmoodi, Nima nmahmoodi@eng.ua.edu 348-5056 348-6419 3015 SERC
Mankey, Gary gmankey@mint.ua.edu 348-7793 348-5051 2049 Bevill
Metzger, Robert rmetzger@ua.edu 348-5952 348-9104 1088B Shelby
Mewes, Claudia cmewes@mint.ua.edu 348-6228 348-2346 1011 Bevill
Mewes, Tim tmewes@ua.edu 348-9187 348-2346 1010 Bevill
Nikles, David dnikles@mint.ua.edu 348-9267 348-9104 3097D Shelby
Ostrovskiy, Igor iostrovskiy@ua.edu 348-3773 217 Gallalee Hall
Peng, Qing qpeng2@eng.ua.edu 348-4281 348-7550 3035 SEC ,
Perez-Huerta, Alberto aph@geo.ua.edu 348-8382 2018 Bevill
Sarker, Sanjoy ssarker@bama.ua.edu 348-3772 348-5051 216 Gallalee
Schad, Rainer rschad@bama.ua.edu 348-2404 348-5051 1048 Bevill
Schwiete, Georg gschwiete@ua.edu 348-4410 2014 Bevill ,
Shaughnessy, Kevin kshaughn@ua.edu 348-4435 348-9104 2007 Shelby
Street, Shane sstreet@ua.edu 348-5957 348-9104 1088A Shelby
Suzuki, Takao takaosuzuki@mint.ua.edu 348-2508 348-2346 2005B Bevill , ,
Szulczewski, Greg gjs@bama.ua.edu 348-0610 348-6104 1088D Shelby
Thompson, Greg gthompson@eng.ua.edu 348-1589 348-2164 134A Bevill
Tse, Wang-Kong wktse@ua.edu 348-4575 2012 Bevill
Visscher, Pieter visscher@ua.edu 348-4337 348-5051 2007B Bevill
Wang, Ruigang rwang@eng.ua.edu 348-6007 348-2164 3003 NERC
Weaver, Mark mweaver@eng.ua.edu 348-7073 348-2164 1021 NERC
Wujcik, Evan evan.wujcik@ua.edu 348-5701 348-7558 1114 Bevill ,
Yan, Feng fyan@eng.ua.edu 3009 NERC